Board of Directors


Board MemberRepresenting County ofPositionTitleE-Mail
David M. Felts, Jr.AmeliaMemberBoard of Supervisorsdavid.felts@ameliacova.com
Taylor HarvieAmeliaMemberCounty Administratortaylor.harvie@ameliacova.com
Ricky WalkerAmeliaMemberSheriffrlwalker@ameliasheriff.org
Abraham RedmanAmeliaAlternateajredman@ameliasheriff.org
William KiddBuckinghamMemberSheriffbkidd@buckinghamcounty.virginia.gov
Daniel BraxtonBuckinghamMemberdbmajor419@gmail.com
Karl CarterBuckinghamMemberCounty Administratorkcarter@buckinghamcounty.virginia.gov
Roger JamersonBuckinghamAlternate
Robert Saunders Jr.CumberlandMemberBoard of Supervisorsrsaunders@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov
Darrell HodgesCumberlandMemberSheriffdhodges@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov
Derek StameyCumberlandMemberCounty Administratordstamey@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov
Edward PenningtonLunenburgMemberBoard of Supervisorsedwardwashington50@icloud.com
Tracy GeeLunenburgMemberCounty Administratortgee@lunenburgva.net
Arthur TownsendLunenburgMemberSheriffsheriff@lunenburgva.net
Donald R. Penland Jr.LunenburgAlternatedjpenland@lunenburgva.net
Ted CostinNottowayMemberCounty Administratortcostin@nottoway.org
Robert JonesNottowayMemberSheriffrjones@nottowaysheriff.org
John A. RoarkNottowayMemberBoard of Supervisorsjroark@nottoway.org
J. David EmertPrince EdwardMemberemert0117@gmail.com
Douglas P. StanleyPrince EdwardMemberCounty Adminstratordstanley@co.prince-edward.va.us
Sarah PuckettPrince EdwardAlternatespuckett@co.prince-edward.va.us
L.A. Tony EppsPrince EdwardMemberSheriffsheriff@co.prince-edward.va.us
David WilmothPrince EdwardAlternatedwilmoth@co.prince-edward.va.us